Certifikovaní zástupci

Město Firma Kontakt E-mail
Česká Lípa Luděk Loužecký Luděk Loužecký louzecky@diamo.cz
České Budějovice GEFOS a.s Mgr. Alena Drnková alena.drnkova@gefos.cz
Havlíčkův Brod GEONOVA Josef Kubát kubat@geonova.cz
Horažďovice Ing. Martin Vacke Ing. Martin Vacke martin.vacke@post.cz
Hradec Králové Geodézie Východní Čechy, spol. s r. o. Ing. Jiří Dyntar jdyntar@geodezie-vc.cz
Chomutov HEROS GEODÉZIE s.r.o. Daniel Falešník daniel.falesnik@heros.cz
Jablonec nad Nisou GEODÉZIE Jablonec nad Nisou s.r.o. Ing. Tomáš Václavů vaclavu@geodezie-jbc.cz
Karlovy Vary GESPOL s.r.o. Ing. Bedřich Waldert waldert@gespol.cz
Karlovy Vary GIS projekt s.r.o Jiří Nečas necascbc@centrum.cz
Karlovy Vary ZPIK, Ing. Václav Kellner Ing. Václav Kellner kellner@kellner.cz
Litoměřice/Hrobce GRV Engineering s.r.o. Ing. Milan Krejný krejny@grv.cz
Luhačovice HD GEO, s.r.o. Pěčonka Jan jan.peconka@atlas.cz
Most Zdeněk Fejfárek – měřické práce Zdeněk Fejfárek fejfarek@mpmost.cz
Nepomuk GpŠ geodetická kancelář Daniel Šedivý gps@geo-sedivy.cz
Opava GB-geodezie, spol. s r.o. Miroslav Hozák misys@geodezie-brno.cz
Ostrava GEFOS a.s. Ing. Lenka Pustějovská lenka.pustejovska@gefos.cz
Plzeň GEOING PLZEŇ, s. r. o. Ing. David Havel havel@geoing.cz
Praha Atlas, spol. s r.o. Ing. Miroslav Šoul m.soul@atlasltd.cz
Praha EuroGV s. r. o. Ing. Karel Vach vach@eurogv.cz
Praha GEFOS a.s. Mgr. Irena Skálová irena.skalova@gefos.cz
Praha GEPARD, spol. s r. o. Michal Vokrouhlík michalv@gepard.cz
Praha Geodetická kancelář Nedoma & Řezník s.r.o. Ing. Vlasta Jurková jurkova@nedomareznik.cz
Praha Miroslav Bílý Miroslav Bílý mirekbily@gmail.com
Praha Hrdlička s.r.o. Ing. Radek Červenka radek.cervenka@hrdlicka.cz
Prachatice GEOPLAN Prachatice, s.r.o. Ing. Jan Houška jan.houska@geoplanpt.cz
Prostějov GEODETIKA s.r.o. Mojmír Grepl prostejov@geodetika.cz
Tursko Ing. Dana Kuchařová Ing. Josef Kuchař josef.kuchar@seznam.cz
Valašské Meziříčí GEODETICKÉ PRÁCE Ing. Michna a Ing. Palát s.r.o. Ing. Libor Michna geodetivm@seznam.cz
Veselí nad Moravou Geos sdružení podnikatelů Ladislav Malčík malcik@geos-veseli.cz
Vrchlabí Geodézie Krkonoše s.r.o. Ing. Vladimír Hlavsa v.hlavsa@gksro.cz
Vrchlabí Ing. Hana Koutová – První geodetická Ing. Hana Koutová koutova.1geo@email.cz
Židlochovice Ing. Vít Havel Ing. Vít Havel havel@zidlochovice.cz